top of page
Search
Colleen Briske Ferguson

The Adventure Begins

Day 1 - an introduction. What to write? What to write? I could let my quirky, ridiculous side win out or my sometimes excellent humor. Or I could be the guru, the seer, and impart wisdom upon wisdom. On the other hand, my serious side is pretty good at telling a story or a truth in order to bring it alive on a computer screen. Then there’s my spiritual side, which often finds a way to bleed into my words…


Very likely, you’ll get all of me. Every facet, every type of breath – relaxed, stressed, joyful, pain-ridden…another voice, another heart in the tangled web of this world. Here I am. Very happy to finally put my voice to “pen”. And in "such a time as this"...covid-weary and beginning a new year of hope (2021), needing relief from social distancing, but learning to be more grateful for the people in our lives. Hello everyone. Let the journey begin: Life Expanded.


P.S. My first query to any readers out there: In this technical age, does anyone know what P.S. means anymore? Just curious..... Meanwhile, soak up the beach while you're thinking about it. "See" you next week...


49 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page